life lately

For the past 9 days, I have been in my intro to baking and pastry class. The lab has these huge windows that let in the most beautiful natural light and Chef Duke was gracious enough to allow me to bring my camera to class for a few days. I learned how to make chocolate eclairs, challah bread, swiss buttercream, brioche, pizza dough, and so much more. When I head home for spring break in a few weeks, I plan to be posting tons of food photos/tutorials on the blog as I practice what I’ve learned.

Random-38 Random-39 Random-40 Random-41 Random-42 Random-43 Random-44 Random-45

 

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

