January Goals: 2 out of 5

So I didn’t do all too well with my goals this month.

I did manage to buy yarn and knitting needles and am currently in the process of making a cowl.

I started watching Downton Abbey and oh my gosh, it is so freaking good. It has given me yet another reason to love Sundays, along with getting to go to Elevation.

I only lost 2 lbs. this moth which is totally lame. Though I blame it on the cream puffs, challah bread and croissants I’ve been making.

I’ll be keeping my goals to cook for someone and photograph someone in the Charlotte area on my list for next month which I’ll be posting on Monday.

I’ll leave you with 2 of my favorite things: Carbohydrates and Nutella.

Random-36

Random-37

 

Leave a Reply

