CCP is on the move

This is not metaphorical my friends!

I will be starting my first year of college at Johnson & Wales University in Charlotte, North Carolina! As I will be there for 8-9 months out of the year, I am now a Virginia AND North Carolina photographer! How cool is that?

I couldn’t be more excited to start school and one of the beautiful things about JWU is that I typically won’t have classes on Fridays which means I’ll have my weekends to focus on photography and finding new clients in the Charlotte area! You can help with this! Word of mouth is the best way to send information so if you know of anyone in the Queen City looking for a photographer or babysitter, spread the word that I’m their girl!

You may have seen this picture on my Facebook page.

Well the lovely Emily and Joel were my very first Charlotte couple! I’ll be sharing more of these two later this week!

Leave a Reply

