April Goals

I’m a few days late on this but don’t think for a second that I’ve forgotten about my goals!

Last month, I did buy my packaging materials which I am so excited about! I have one more thing to get and then I should be set. I read Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close which was a strange yet captivating book. I made this mayo and this cake like I’d hoped which was all very exciting.

Now for this month:

See Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close

Go see Titanic in theaters!!!

Find a roommate (more on college later : )

**Print business cards

**Make homemade pasta

**Plant herbs

**Rest

** = things i didn’t check off of last month’s list

Don’t you just love those pastel colors?

Happy April 3rd : )

Carrie

Leave a Reply

