I’m a dreamer

I have a super fun favorite this week. I found this camera strap on Pinterest (of course) and I am in love.

I’m not a huge fan of the little brown pocket thing but you can take that off so yay! The colors are just so sweet and soft and girly. They make me want to wear a short, soft dress, hop on a bike painted robin’s egg blue with a wicker basket on it and just go on a ride with my pretty camera strap and go to the Farmer’s Market.

My birthday is in 2 months so…just an idea.

“Today I’m just a dreamer, dreaming my life away”

I’m headed home for spring break today and can  not wait to make tons of yummy things and lay around and take tons of pictures and blog up a storm.

Stay dry today and have a safe weekend you guys,

Carrie

Leave a Reply

