Skinny love

This family makes me so happy. I’m obsessed with them in the most non-creepy-stalker sort of way. James has an amazingly sweet blog that I’ve been keeping up with for the past year and it has been so cool being able to have a glimpse into her life.

She recently got married and let me tell you her wedding photos ::wipes drool from face:: are PHENOMENAL!!!!! Seriously, I love them. Could look at them all day. Taken by the fabulous Brooke Schwab, the photos were featured on 100 layer cake and understandably so!

Below are some of my favorites (I’m starting to feel a bit creepy putting up a post about James & Aubrey’s wedding…oh well).

***They had their first dance to one my all time favorite songs “Skinny Love” by Bon Iver and when I found that I out, I basically fell out of my chair.

Check out Part 1 and Part 2 on James’s blog.

Hope you stayed warm yesterday!

Carrie

Leave a Reply

