These are a few of my favorite things…

Valentine’s Day is fast approaching and in case you need any inspiration, I put together a few of my favorite pink and red things.

**I will accept any kinds of chocolate, jewelry or chocolate for Valentine’s Day (yes, I said chocolate twice. what? don’t judge me.) Also feel free to send any attractive, single, non serial killer type young men you know, my way.

Sources: Essie Nailpolish, This Time Tomorrow, Pinterest

Have a safe and fabulous weekend. I’m looking forward to receiving the flowers I know you’re sending me on Tuesday 🙂

Carrie

2 thoughts on “These are a few of my favorite things…

  1. Pingback: Just a little love. « Carrie Coleman Photography

Leave a Reply

