These are a few of my favorite things…

Ever wanted to see a bunch of random stuff in one place? Well, here are a few of my favorite, and random things, this week…

1. Egg baked by Julie 2. Puhlease look at this blog 3. Just look . 4. Watch this trailer right now. 5. Essie rocks my socks 6. Found a new photog who takes some dang good photos!

Happy Friday!

Carrie

One thought on “These are a few of my favorite things…

  1. Pingback: Wait a second, but I thought… « Carrie Coleman Photography

Leave a Reply

