February Goals

I completed almost all of my goals for last month! Woo, go me!

I finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. The story line is a little creepy and there were points where I didn’t want to go to bed at night after I read because I was scared but it was a phenomenal book. I highly recommend it.

I’ve been drinking a ton of water.

When I said I wanted to photograph Olivia, I never realized how much I’d be doing it! Her blog is fabulous.

I bought myself this necklace that I’ve been wearing all the time. I’m in love.

While I didn’t make any definite decisions on packaging like I’d hoped, I’ve decided that my theme of sorts will be “Brown paper packages tied up with strings”. I’ve also been following Nancy Ray‘s Pinterest board for some crafty ideas.

Not too shabby.

February Goals:

  • Finish Bridget Jones’s Diary and start reading Sing You Home.
  • Eat more leafy greens.
  • Finalize packaging and get business cards.
  • Get through February without a mental breakdown.
  • Random act of kindness.

Happy February 1st!

2 thoughts on “February Goals

  1. Hey Carrie,

    I think you could keep it simple with the “brown paper packages.” Be literal with the brown paper. And then, you could have a custom stamp made and you could stamp the outside of each package with your logo.

    • I’ve been thinking along the same lines! I’ve found these great brown padded envelopes at the container store that I may use! Thanks for the ideas! I’ll keep you updated!

Leave a Reply

